The Liebster Award Pt. 2

liebster_award-739449

I wanted to thank H.E.A (Happily Ever After) for nominating me for the Liebster Award and while I’m not exactly a new blog, I’ve been here for just a little over a year, I figure I could answer the questions and nominate some others.

  1. Did you create your blog yourself, or did you get professional help?
    • I created my blog myself
  2. How would you describe your blogging style?
    • I’m not exactly sure, I think I try to keep it from being overly formal when I write my reviews but still keep the focus on the reviews.
  3. What keeps you blogging?
    • Love for reading and writing reviews. I never thought about writing reviews until I got my first book journal and made my first review post
  4. Do you believe your blog needs enhancing? If you do, what type of networking do you think is better to enhance your blog?
    • I think I could use a bit more publicity but, I’ve done all I think I can.
    • I’ve made a Facebook page, a twitter, put my blog url in my info on Goodreads and Amazon
  5. Who has impacted you most in blogging and how?
    • I would have to say the other reviewers that I follow and sometimes talk with. Sometimes I feel like I have to do this and when I feel like this, I usually don’t want to do it anymore but when I start talking to someone about the review or something funny that happened in a book or a book they started reading because of a review I wrote or the other way around, I feel better and it feels like something I want to do again
  6. Is blogging a hobby for you or something more?
    • Right now, it’s a hobby but I would really love to do more with it
  7. How much time do you spend blogging?
    • It depends on if I only have one book to review or a couple of them, also if I think of something book related to blog about so, not too much of my time is spent blogging
  8. Do you enjoy reading? What is your favorite genre?
    • I absolutely love reading, I read everyday. I would have to say paranormal romance
  9. What type of movies do you enjoy? Mystery, romance, spiritual, drama, horror, or action?
    • Mystery, romance, drama, horror and action, though I can’t watch horror movies by myself
  10. What is your most proudest achievement?
    • Keeping up with this blog. I never thought I would be a blogger, and usually with keeping a type of journal like this, I stop but I love doing this and I think I’ll continue to love doing this.

My Nominations

Philip Elliott Writer’s Blog

L Jones Edition

cohortsite

books are my reality

Just Read

My Questions

  1. How did you get into blogging?
  2. Do you remember the book or genre that made you a bookworm? What was it?
  3. Was there a book that, when you finished it, left you speechless? What was it and why?
  4. What’s your favorite animal?
  5. If you watched or watch anime, what’s your favorite?
  6. Favorite movie?
  7. Favorite video game?
  8. Have you traveled? If so, where and did you have fun?
  9. Favorite color(s)?
  10. How do you stay motivated to continue blogging?
4 thoughts on “The Liebster Award Pt. 2

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

