The Rise of Kyro: Entwined Book 2

13564392

Name: The Rise of Kyro

Author: H. T. Night

Published: March 17, 2012 by Smashwords

Purchased: August 1, 2012, free, now $2.99 box set and $0.99 individually on Kindle.

☆☆☆☆/5

The ending actually made me want to go on with the series. I think I’ll stick with the authors werewolf books, much better than his vampire ones.

Since I haven’t read on yet, the box set I got these in was free, I can only hope that the author continued to grow in his writing and hopefully got someone to proofread.

I have to make the corny comparison, I just have to. The vampire and werewolf series are like night and day, they are so different in writing style and detail.

Instead of focusing on Tommy and his love life, now the readers are getting into the nitty gritty life of a werewolf and the ending will get you interested enough to go straight to the next book.

Thank you for reading my review, even though this one was kind of short.

-Sam

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

