Werewolf Love Story Part 2: Entwined Book 1

21649605

Name: Werewolf Love Story Part 2

Author: H. T. Night

Published: May 27, 2011 by Smashwords

Purchased: August 1, 2012, free, now $2.99 box set and $0.99 individually on Kindle.

☆☆☆☆/5

It still feels like a love story and it made me want to finish it, I was actually looking forward to moving on with this series. I’m still not sure what the author did different when writing this series but please, keep it up.

Again, the writing is choppy but not as much and it didn’t really distract from the story. There didn’t really seem to be a whole lot of proofreading here, mainly because of the continued misplaced quotation marks and there was even a name mix up that threw me off.

Even though it’s still a love story, there plot mixed in but, it’s not really the sole focus nor does it push the love story to the background, which I really liked.

I’m still liking the fact that this is a prequel though, I kind of wish the author started with this series first and then went on with VLS, though I don’t know if it would be as bad since the author seems to have grown in his writing skills with this series.

I can’t wait to write the review for The Rise of Kyro, which I will write tomorrow, so stay tuned 🙂

Thank you for reading my review.

-Sam

One thought on “Werewolf Love Story Part 2: Entwined Book 1

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

