Paranormal Fiction

I love reading fiction, especially the paranormal genre and I’m going to use this blog to review some of the books that I’ve recently read and are currently reading. I’ve been writing my reviews in a little journal because I don’t have my computer on me, but this will give me a chance to re-write those reviews to give a proper view into those books. Not all of the books I review will be paranormal, though most will be.

One thought on “Paranormal Fiction

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

